WEBINAR: How to optimize your recruitment process to maximize revenue?

Join us for a FREE webinar on Thursday, July 16, 2020, at 2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 11:00 am PST.

Join this webinar if you are a search firm that is interested in:

  • Optimizing your team's efficiency
  • Generating more job orders
  • Increasing your revenue
  • Making better business decisions
  • And creating a culture of growth and transparency

Sign up for the FREE webinar NOW!